Organization for the “Miss” Lifestyle – FREE PRINTABLE

Welcome!

You are busy.  You have goals.  You need a way to organize your busy life and reach your goals.  The Organized Miss was developed with you in mind.

To celebrate getting the site live and to motivate myself to keep working, I designed a free printable for you!   I love gifts and sharing the planner stickers I make and use to help stay on task with my goals is one of the greatest gift I can give you.

I have been using planners in some form or another for years, but earlier this year I was introduced to the Happy Planner and took a big swan drive into pretty planning.  Not only is it encouraging and motivating, it can be quite relaxing and therapeutic to design your day with colorful decorations.

This printable was designed for the Large Happy Planner, as it had been difficult for me to find many in that size.  My struggle is your gain.  Just click on the image below and save, print and cut!

TOM WKLY - Miss Teal

I would love to know how you heard about The Organized Miss!  Use my Contact form to send me a message or look for me on social media…

Facebook: TheOrganizedMiss

Instagram: TheOrganizedMiss

Pinterest: TheOrganizedMiss

Twitter: TheOrganizedMis

Leave a comment